Join Now
About Us
Staff

  

 

Rick Bryant, MBA
Director

 

P: 617-988-2250

RBryant@cwpurchasing.com 

 

Scott Halterman, MBA

Assistant Director

 

P: 617-988-2276
C: 617-894-2676

 SHalterman@cwpurchasing.com                     

  Brittany Resendes
Member Communications Coordinator

 

P: 617-988-2205

C: 508-558-8293

BResendes@cwpurchasing.com

 

 

Phil DuBois
Sr. Member Resource Consultant

P: 617-988-2256
C: 617-721-3677

PDubois@cwpurchasing.com

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Mason
Member Resource Consultant

P: 617-988-2257
C: 617-455-7004
SMason@cwpurchasing.com

   

Tom Whelan

Member Resource Consultant

 

P: 617-988-2322

C: 251-508-2854

TWhelan@cwpurchasing.com

 

 

Crystal Harrison
Member Resource Consultant

P: 617-988-2267

C: 401-575-3415

CHarrison@cwpurchasing.com

   Cyrus Hamer
Operations Intern

 

P: 617-988-2315

CHamer@cwpurchasing.com

   

 

George Stiles

Strategic Marketing Consultant

 

C: 704-576-5600

GStiles@cwpurchasing.com

   

Joan Menard
Implementation Consultant, MEDVIA

 JMenard@medvia.com

 

 

 


 


 

 

 

 



 


 



 



 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saves Millions CommonWealth Purchasing Group
40 Court Street, 10th Floor,
Boston, MA 02108
tel. 617-426-2767
email us
Copyright 2015